I am confused: If I upload an album to my own server I see what you see in screen-shot privat-1, the album will be private.
The album should be public, but if I click the Privé (Private) button I see screen-shot privat-2, I see not setting to make it public.
However if I open after the upload my profile page and next choose edit album, I see screen-shot EditAlbum which indicates that the album is public!
This is very confusing, how can I set the album public in the very first widow after I click the upload button?
Sorry David, I can't find a 'Privacy'setting and I don't see what is saId on this help page: http://jalbum.net/help/en/Manage_album_privacy
If I click the Upload button I see screenshot 2Of2 and if i click the back button I see screenshot 1of2